There’s something about the delicious, lucky charms that just makes my mouth water. Whether I’m eating them as a snack or trying to get them to stick to my teeth, they always seem to work. So when I found out that Lucky Charms was giving away free samples of their newest flavor, I knew I had to try it. And boy, was I glad I did! The flavor is amazing and the candy is so easy to eat. It’s definitely a flavor that will make you happy!

Lucky Charms Rice Krispy Treats Recipe

Rice Krispies are mixed with Lucky Charms cereal and topped with the marshmallows for a quick, easy and fun St. Patrick’s Day treat. These Lucky Charms treats are the rice krispy bars you need in your life! Crispy and chewy, they will be an instant hit! Trademark Note: In the spirit of transparency, I want to note that Lucky Charms is a trademarked product. General Mills is a proprietary brand that I want to acknowledge and give credit to.  Be sure to try these Lucky Charms Hot Cocoa Bombs and Lucky Charms Cookies.

How to Make Lucky Charms Treats

Melt the butter in a large pot. Stir in the vanilla and marshmallows and cook until melted. Add in the cereal and stir to combine. Pour into a prepared tin and press in the Lucky Charms marshmallows. Let cool before cutting into squares.

These quick and easy Lucky Charms treats are a great last minute idea for St. Patrick’s Day. So simple but super fun and festive! If you make this recipe be sure to leave us a comment or rating. Enjoy!