Red velvet fudge is a classic treat that is sure to please. This recipe is easy to follow and yields a delicious chocolatey dessert. The red velvet flavor is subtle but detectable, making this a perfect treat for any occasion. ..

Easy Red Velvet Fudge Recipe

Fudge is one of my favorite candies, and this red velvet flavor is to die for! Perfectly chewy and sweet, it makes for a great food gift for Valentine’s Day, Birthdays and Christmas. Made with a red velvet cake mix, the flavor is perfectly chocolatey and I am just in love with that vibrant color! Be sure to try my Devil’s Food Cake for another rich chocolate treat!

How to Make Red Velvet Fudge

Melt the white bark. Stir in the cake mix and milk. Pour into a pan and top with sprinkles. Chill until set.

This red velvet fudge is so bright and vibrant and I love how quick and easy it is to make a batch. I know what I’m giving on Valentine’s this year! If you make this recipe be sure to leave us a comment or rating. Enjoy!